Christmas

Christmas Countdown Calendar

Today’s post is not food related but still has a calendar theme.  I have not made the December dinner calendar because I have been working on this…

december-activities-calendar

(Download the calendar for links to the activities.)

I combed the internet looking for ideas and these are some of my favorite. I found the lists on these websites:

We do not have any set traditions but there are things we enjoy doing as a family such as getting a Christmas Tree, looking at Christmas lights, and watching Christmas movies.   The Elf on the Shelf visits us and we have a Lego City Advent Calendar as our daily activities.

As the days pass I will post an update on the activity to let you know how it turned out.

Also, if you have time stop by my Pinterest page for a few more ideas.

What are some of your favorite things to do around the holidays?

Leave a Reply

